EUREKA!!! & Facebook Experimentation…

July 15, 2008 at 1:04 pm (Online Game)

 

Finally figured out her name!. As we were chatting (which got pretty hot and heavy) I asked her for her e-mail.  I then did a face book search for her and poof up comes her picture and name. Its an average first name but her last name is Bryne who coincidently is the last name of famous comic book artist and egomaniac John Bryne. 

I pimped out my face book profile and immediately began started sending out messages, I instantly got a response from a very hot Asian girl. But so far it has not been pretty, women online are way harsher than offline. I got called creepy by one and told “Uhh do I know you…” by another. Yeah I’m going to have to re-examine my approaches, my space is very different than face book Maybe because its the hottest thing womens defenses are up, no clue really but I will keep you guys updated.

Leave a Reply

