Rudey & Me

July 15, 2008 at 1:20 pm (Inner Game)

I’ve been bugging the shit out of Rudey this past weekend. I cant help it the guy is so fucking money. Every time I have a conversation with him, I feel like going to and sarging the world. Rudey is a constant value giver, he is a beacon of positivity and confidence or at least he projects himself as one.

I met Rudey at the Flawless Natural Super conference. I instantly clicked with the guy. Have you ever met someone who you instantly have a friendship with? Its almost like you have known each other for years. Maybe its the fact that Rudey used to weigh almost 300 pounds, so he speaks my language of fat. Seriously I have been in this game for 4 1/2 months now and I have yet to meet another overweight pick up artists. Its mostly scrawny guys or Asians. Who knew that all I needed to do to make Asian friends was get into pick up?

Anyway I love talking to Rudey because his view on game is amazing. Its guys like him and The Judge that get me psyched about approaching women. They can break down social interactions and wow its just amazing hearing these guys talk, it gets me excited and I just want to talk for hours with them. I’m really happy I have friends in my life that have no hang ups and are value givers, I hope to be like that for my friends in the future….

1 Comment

  1. rudey said,

    Thanks bro…you already are a value-giver and this inspiring blog is a perfect example of that.. I love reading how persistent you are in facing your challenges head on. Keep rockin it in the NYC!

Leave a Reply

