Text Adventures…

July 16, 2008 at 4:47 pm (Field Report)

Wow you know women do now cease to surprise me. I was out on saturday getting my creep on. At one point I met this small chubby girl with an awesome rack. I number closed her that night and played some phone text with her that very night.

The next day called got voicemail (I suck at voicemail…more on that in future posts), I then did some more texting setting up a possible day 2.  On Tuesday I tried Tim’s text message of glory routine. Got nothing back. I planned on calling her that night but choded out.

Well I texted her today and this is what went down.

Me: I have a very serious question to ask you but i need an honest answer, can i count on your honesty and maturity to answer it?

Her: Ok

Me: How many licks does it take to get to the center of a tootsie roll pop? 😉

Her: Are u made of random text messages or do you want to get to know me? If not im not gna waste my time or texts

Me: Wow your direct, I respect that. You dont see that very often, its refreshing. Okay ill bite where do you work?

Her: At Mac but I cant talk now im working

Me: Ok Ill call you tonight, try to pick up the phone this time k

Her: Ill try but i might be out tonight, right after work

Man talk about frame control. I appreciate the honesty, but I am concerned she might be controling. I thought my text game was tight but it looks like I was miscalibrated. This is a good learning experience, I think I just got stuck in sily goofball mode to long and I need to learn to switch and pull the trigger.

1 Comment

  1. rudey said,

    I always ask questions about girls that are just as ridiculous but somehow has to do with them…When you ask how many licks it takes..it has nothing to do with her. People in general are most interested in themselves (read How to Win Friends and Influence People). I ask questions such as:
    What crayola crayon color do you think would be most delicious?
    What’s their favorite sea animal?
    What color socks are they wearing?

    I’m trying to learn more about them…I’m just not asking them normal chode questions. Just a thought….

    I fuckin love how dedicated you are. You are going out consistently, trying new online and text game and just being persistent. Persistence pays off in pussy….you’re gonna be so sick in a very short time. I’m excited to keep reading your adventures!!!

Leave a Reply

