Facebook Game…

July 22, 2008 at 1:22 pm (Online Game)

Facebook game has been heating up lately. I am currently corresponding with quite a few girls on there thanks in big part to my profile which took an entire evening to set up (pretty quick considering it took a week to set up my myspace).  Whats really cool about facebook is that I have been blown out of interactions but there are just more girls willing to pick up the slack. I have been lazy but I’m going to start to step it up because I should be closing. I had one girl that asked me for my skype in the course of 4 messages.

Yesterday I sent out about 10 messages to different women on facebook, I’m starting to notice which opener works one what type of girl.  I will say that I am pretty intimidated by the turbo girls. I have gotten one or two to correspond with me but I have been reluctant to close. In the field turbo girls are not so bad because its pretty much do or die in the moment but online things go slower so you have more time to second guess yourself and get in your head.

I have been getting a shit load better in my online interactions, I can switch from goofy to down to earth on a dime and keep it congruent (i don’t like this word, any suggestions for another that means the same thing?) so it sparks attraction.  Although when I do blow an interaction boy does it blow up in my face. This usually happens when I stay in goof ball mode for too long, this has also happened to me in texts.

I also have been testing out my photos on hot or not, man thats been an eye opening experience, I have had photos I thought were awesome get crummy ratings and ones I thought were okay get the highest score ever. I still need to get photos of me outside the club though. 

If things go well and I have more time, I might do some free dating sites. Don’t get me wrong Internet game is nice and all but they are just bonus rounds, the real game takes place in the club.

Leave a Reply

