Dreams of Game

July 23, 2008 at 2:26 pm (Thoughts)

Last night I had a dream that I was taking a one on one boot camp with Alex from RSD (special thanks to Fred for planting that in my subconscious). Alex was a very cool teacher, very attentive and funny. But we were still getting to know each other so things were a little awkward. He came to visit me at work and we sat down to go over theory.

He made me look at videos of guys doing approaches the wrong way. I then had to tell him what the guy did wrong and what he should have done instead. It was allot of fun but every time I go into it I would be interrupted by the laughter of the new girl from work who I kind of want to bang because of her rack. After like the third time this happened I got rilled up and confronted her and told her to fuck off.  I then went to supervisor and told her to talk to her before I smacked her.

Alex and I decided to leave, as we were walking out we bumped into my obnoxious boss and he got in Alex’s face. Turns out they had, had an altercation before coming to my office. My boss then told me that I was wasting my money trying to learn from Alex because he wasn’t a successful risk taker. He then told me he would have a serious talk with me the next day. I asked Alex what that was about and he said he had, had a fight with him over anchovies?!

For some reason I thought this was a perfectly acceptable answer (why do i do that in dreams?) and pretty much told him that I was sure to be fired the next day. We left the building to begin the boot camp. Thats when I woke up.

Note to self don’t listen to RSD audio before bed.

Leave a Reply

