But I like being fat…

January 9, 2009 at 1:03 am (Uncategorized)

Allot of the guys lately been on my ass about my weight. In the past 6 years I have put on allot of weight on my body. It came on pretty fast when I became a driver 6 years ago. I went from a job where I had to walk up 3 flights of stairs to a job were I spent up to 12 hours sitting in a car eating fast food. Being fat is a big deal in my family, both my parents are over weight and its all they can ever talk about. Did you see my cousin Jeniffer? wow she is pretty big! Have you lost weight yet David? If I squeeze you tummy will you squeal? Man you are FAT! ect. ect.

I joined a gym 3 years ago and wound up going 4 days a week for a full month. My work out lasted 2 hours, it was cardio and weights. I lost 6 pounds….um hurray? Then I started school and it went to the way side. I think had I seen more results I probably would not have been so quick to drop it. Seems to be a common problem. I took diet pills, went on diets, bought books and yes went to the gym. It just didnt work. I would hear stories from guys who would tell me that they worked out for a summer and dropped 40 pounds! I didnt understand why it was so hard for me to loose just 30 pounds?!

When I first began to go out I thought that my weight was an issue. I think one of the best changes I have had in this year of sarging is that I no longer believe that. I dont really give a shit if people think im fat anymore. Frankly im kind of cool with it. The minute I was having sex with a brazilian girl with an amazing body all those thoughts kinda just died. I now just accept my fatness.

Which weirdly enough has become a small problem. Because even though the guys are on my ass to hit the gym. I just dont really have the interest. My thoughts of, man I need to loose this belly! Are now more wishy washy like “It would be nice to not have this belly”. I just like being fat. I dont know why I feel like I should apologize for that. I dont know why people are so far up my ass about it.

Leave a Reply

